5/2/2024 - maymaymaymaymay hello again

At the start of now 3 summers counting I get the urge to walk around barefoot and get real podiatrically swole. I've been looking at "barefoot shoes" but its all overpriced luxury like litephone being shilled by the same 3 websites. (whatever three websites you thought of are right). Im only thinking about the internet cuz i been on it this last week. Had I been working and outside, my thoughts, if not my toes, would be more grounded. Imma take the insoles out of some water shoes and look like an apprentice of vibram 5finger wizardy, sacrificing all that is vain/not retarded-looking at publix for supreme ambulation.

[

]Sneakers were a mistake. Shoulda stuck with moccasins and being barefoot. Would that look weird on shiny tile floors & through automatic doors if we were used to seeing it? Outside. Sunglasses. Pack a lunch and a kindle. I'd like to save the dizzy for when I'm with friends and I admit I was hornily thinking about saving it to share with a lady but that's unlikely to happen before i puff it all away so dump that out. Can't have it highjacking my dopamanergic path. It's only a $35 mistake if you don't value time or presence.

Iphone bad unironically. They are currently the greatest thief of my presence. Minor conveniences don't outweigh huge cons. Chuck iphone. Buy jitterbug. See, I know this, but am too much of an agoraphobe when high to walk into an attnt right now. Really I should get a thing for the wii to play hard drive backups and just pimp it out. I'd prolly play way more melee wiff the children w/no phone and a pc just for notepad and a weekly copy and paste into neocities. I can't sleep may away. It's too good of a month. I got fired a whole week ago. Time to look for something new and keep my paper up. gonna make this page bright cuz its summer but 2 lazy for now. cul8r everyone.